Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Your very own Mary Poppins! A well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny with a multitude of experience in childcare and development of young children. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others.

My Experience

With 5 years experience both as a Nanny and in a Nursery Nurse role, I am a confident to care for children of all ages from birth, upwards. I enjoy walking, picnics, painting and baking with the children in my care. I would describes my self as bubbly, outgoing, energetic and caring. I am very lucky to work in a profession that gives me so much satisfaction and heartwarming experiences.

Over the past 5 years I have been given a variety of opportunities to work with children. I have worked in a nursery’s and being a sole charge nanny. I have worked with children between the age of 3 months to 15 years old and have over 4 years experience.

I experience of caring for children from babies through to primary school age, including twins and children with additional medical needs. With a background of Nannying, I am calm, organised and used to fitting in with an individual family’s routines. I enjoy in particular being outdoors with the children in my care whilst helping them to learn and develop new skills.

I have happy to become OFSTED registered if the parent wishes.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in child care
Paediatric First Aid
Positive Approaches to Challenging Behaviours
Food hygiene certificate
Health and Safety
Baby led weaning
update DBS


Full Clean driving License and own my own car.

My Availability

I am available all hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.