Avatar for hayley22
hayley22

Private Tutor in Ottershaw

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a qualified teacher, teaching Year 1. I am reliable, and love working with children. I am energetic, and have a bubbly personality. At the moment I am on maternity leave with my second child and have decided to take a career break and do some tutoring ideally KS1.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher, teaching year 1 and Reception. I trained as a nursery nurse level 2&3 before completing my 3 year Primary Education degree. I have over 10 years experience working with children.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Primary Education specialising in Early Years.

My Availability

I am available during the week in term times and school holidays, and the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£25 per 30/45 min session.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.