Nanny in Fleet

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a 35 year old, experienced and qualified, caring Nanny. I enjoy reading, craft, movies, spending time with family, friends and my dog

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience as a nanny and several years prior to that as a nursery nurse. I am experienced as a sole charge nanny including with twins and newborns.

My Qualifications

I have level 2,3 and 4 childcare qualifications, am OFSTED registered and first aid trained.

My Availability

I am currently employed full time (56 hours per week) but looking for a new position. I have a one month notice period.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Salary is negotiable dependant on hours and location.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.