
Nanny in Carshalton

Babysitter in Carshalton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

I'm a happy, easy going person with a can-do anything attitude. I'm very patient and committed to making sure children and parents are happy! I'm looking for a full time, 4-5 day nanny job from end of August. Fluent Portuguese speaker.

My Experience

I have 14 years experience as a sole charge nanny. I have worked with predominantly families with 2 or more children, so I have a vast amount of experience in busy households! I enjoy long term positions with families. Ages of children I've worked with are newborn-10 yrs. I enjoy taking them to local parks, swimming, playgroups, museums and on a rainy day there's always arts and crafts! I'm looking for a nice family where I can fit in, become part of the family and generally have a good working relationship.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Psychology and Health from Roehampton University.

Peadiatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

Extra hours/babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12 net per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.