Nanny in Towcester

Babysitter in Towcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello!

Thanks for stopping and taking a look at my profile! I'm 25 years old and have a passion for caring for people of all ages and backgrounds. I enjoy caring for people and helping them reach their fullest potential. I have a little boy who was born in May 2019 who I currently stay at home with - I’m looking for work that fits around him but I can be flexible. I'm a very warm-hearted person, and am kind and I'm a huge animal lover also, so pets being around or pet sitting isnt an issue!
I love working with and being around children- and have experience working with children of all ages. I have 6 years experience working with children and young people with complex needs, I also have experience working with children from newborn all the way through to secondary school age. I have a full driving licence and my own car so can be very flexible to your needs.
I am a very honest and trustworthy person, which I think is very important when working with little ones.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions and I hope to hear from you!

Beth :)

My Experience

I have experience working in preschool and nursery settings with children aged newborn to 5 years old. I have 6 years experience working with children and young people with autism and special needs in a school and respite care. I have worked as baby sitter with young children, and also have younger siblings so have plenty of experience. I am also emergency first aid trained.

I have a little boy who was born in May and I have a 7 year old step daughter too.

My Qualifications

I have my GCSE's which i took in 2010. I recieved 14 A*-C grades in ; English Language, English Literature, Maths, Core Science, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Religious Studies, Sociology, History, Physical Education, ICT and Health and Social Care. I also have As Levels in History, Psychology, Philosophy and Ethics and English Literature. I have level 2 and level 3 NVQ qualification in supporting children in teaching, and have worked as a higher level teaching assistant and respite support worker for the last 3 years.

My Availability

My availability can be flexible and is open to be discussed. If you are happy for my little boy to come with me then my availability is completely open.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.