
Nanny in West Drayton

Babysitter in West Drayton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Heya!
I am a 21year old female. I currently on maternity leave from a full time position in a day nursery. This will be my third year in the profession. I am now looking for a change and want to go into private nannying as i have done some private jobs for parents and prefer it :) also i will have my own young child so looking for something that works for both of us! I have a level 3 qualification in childcare, also, first aid and valid dbs along with numerous other online qualifications! If you have any questions just ask! :)
Thank you!!

My Experience

3 years in a private nursery.
Private babysitting for parents

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
First aid
Various child awareness courses

My Availability

Monday-thursday flexible?
Some babysitting during weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2015

My Fees

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.