5 stars (2)

Nanny in Poole

Babysitter in Poole

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 19 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny

About Me

i am a fun loving outgoing person and love helping children develop!

I have many child related certificates including my NVQ 3 in childcare, learning and development.

**I also have a DBS check which is on the update service.**

** CV on request **

**REGISTERING WITH OFSTED**

My Experience

I have 12 years experience in childcare working with children from ages new born - 14 years. I have experience with over night care at the families home.

**I Have a range of experience from nurseries to nannying, I so also have special educational needs experience**

** Aware of the EYFS framework **

I also hold a full driving liscence and have my own car which i am happy to use for work purposes.

My Qualifications

-NVQ 2 in childcare
-NVQ 3 in childcare
-Key skills level 2 maths and key skills level 2 communication -2010
-SENCO
-Safe guarding children
-Behaviour management
-Equal oppertunities
-Healthy eating
-Health and well being
-Manual handling
-First aid
-Personal safety
-Health and safety
-Food hygiene
-Delivering the revised EYFS
-Equality and Diversity

**I have alwo completed a range of SHORT COURSES. which I am more than happy to show you!**

**Aswell as all these I have my GCSES**

My Availability

I will be available from

Mondays to Fridays.

weekends can be worked but at arrangement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

can be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Level 3 first aid (added 19/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 14/06/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for xNikkix2. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Thank you so much nikki. Nikki was great very confident with the children, arrived in great time and was very pleasant and reliable. Will definately use again when the time arrises.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Sheena1 about xNikkix2 on 10/12/2012


Response by xNikkix2 on 13/12/2012:

Thankyou :), More Than Happy To Babysit Again :) x

Nikki really helped me out at half an hours notice :) such a lovely girl and was more than hapy to help out. Highly reccomended!!!!!

  • 5 stars Overall

by TamaraAl about xNikkix2 on 01/09/2012


Response by xNikkix2 on 08/09/2012:

Thankyou tamara more than Happy to help anytime x

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.