Avatar for lep05
image/svg+xml

Lep05

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lauren and I'm 27 years old. I have worked in childcare since I was 17 with experience with all ages.

My Experience

I have worked as a sole charge nanny for 8 different families with children ranging from 1 to 12 years. I have also worked in nurseries and have experience with babies.

I do have a CV that I can send on request.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 2 in childcare and a full DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Fees can be negotiated

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.