Avatar for EmmaLou3
EmmaLou3

Nanny in Scarborough

Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 25 year old caring, friendly, experienced nanny. I am responsible and hardworking but also fun!

Along with my strong academic background I have a long history of involvement in the Arts and Education, including music, drama and theatre, which I believe lends itself well to engaging in play and fun activities with my charges. These activities may also, sometimes, encourage learning!

I am CRB checked and have a full clean driving licence.

My hobbies include horse riding, reading and travelling.

My Experience

I have extensive experience working with children and young people.

In a caring capacity my most recent experience has been as a live-in nanny for two separate families in Australia for a period of 6 months each. With my first family in rural NSW I cared for a little boy aged 3 and a little girl aged 2. With my second family in the city of Melbourne I cared for twin boys from aged 6 months and their brothers, aged 2 and 4. Prior to this I was a TA and boarding mistress at one of the UK's leading independent prep schools working with girls and boys between 5 and 13.

I have a step-daughter aged 4 who spends weekends with my partner and I.

I am also a qualified Dramatherapist. (HCPC, BaDTH)

My Qualifications

MA, BA(hons), FdA, 3 A levels graded A-C, 6 A/S Levels graded A-C and 10 GCSE's graded A-C.

My Availability

I am available immediately. I would prefer Mon-Fri employment, mornings, afternoons or evenings, however, I am not completely averse to the occasional weekend babysitting duty. I can be flexible with hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2022

My Fees

Fees negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.