Childminder in Broughton Astley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Live in Broughton Astley with my husband & two boys.Our youngest son is Autistic . Work part time at the local co-op.
Have wide range of resources available including arts & crafts,small world, numerous toys and outdoor play,
In holidays,have been on various trips including museum & swimming
(please note I don't drive so will use public transport)

Please note I am a registered childminder,i'm registered with OFSTED
Reg no:EY341597

Now FEEE registered to take funded children from age 3

My Experience

Have been childminding since Nov 2006..Have looked after children of various ages from 6mths up to 13yrs

My Qualifications

Have Cache Level 3 Diploma for Children and Young People Workforce.Have completed numerous EYFS courses .Have level 2 in Memphys Disabled & Young Persons course.
Keep up to date with Safeguarding,Paediatric First Aid and Food Hygiene.

My Availability

Term time
For under 5's during school hours
Mon - 3 spaces available
Tues - 3 Spaces available
Weds - 3 Spaces available
Thurs - 3 Spaces available
Fri - 3 Spaces available

Term Time - I currently have spaces available for under 5's during the school day between 9am - 3pm but limited spaces available before and after school.
Before and after school spaces for both under and over 5's you will need to contact me direct to discuss,

School holidays
Spaces available for both under 5's & over 5's. Would need to contact me to discuss.


Work Mon - Fri 7.30am - 6.00pm during term time & school holidays


please e-mail me to discuss

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

£3.50 ph
For 2 children in same family £5.75ph


.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.