5 stars (1)

Nanny in Andover

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 16 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

SECURED NEW POSITION/NO LONGER LOOKING. Must be able to bring my little girl born 1/2/2020.
Hours to be between 8am-6pm. 20hrs a week min. Will consider an after school position which I can attend alone as husband can have baby.

Qualified nanny with 16 years experience. I am an active, sporty nanny that enjoys being outdoors. Love arts and craft, story time and imaginative play. Happy to attend local groups and parks. Happy to do all nursery duties. Lots of experience with phonics, mathletics and spell zone! Part of a large nanny circle, so lots of opportunities for your children to socialise. Enjoy cooking healthy wholesome meals from scratch. OFSTED registered, DBS checked, nanny insured and driver of a 2018 ford Bmax. Can provide excellent references.

Will consider any position that will welcome me and my girl as part of their family. In return you will get a reliable, fun and educational nanny who loves her job and working with children. Always gives her best and insists on attending all school plays, sporting events and celebration assemblies!!!
Also mummy to a gorgeous 5yr old boy who attends Amport school, my husband drops and collects him. I have never had a day off sick since 2008!
Please do message if i can be of help to your family.

My Experience

8 years nursery nurse experience, 8 years sole charge nanny.
Always worked in the baby rooms in nurseries, up to senior level. Nannied in London and in Andover/Basingstoke/Newbury. Experience from birth to 10 years.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Childcare and education (level 3)
First aid
OFSTED registered
DBS checked

My Availability

UNAVAILABLE FOR WEEKDAY EVENING BABYSITTING CURRENTLY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 23/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Nannying between £8-£10 net depending on duties. Mileage at 45p per mile.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for cassie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My boys had the care of Cassie and really enjoyed being with her. She is fun, loving and caring. There are always doubts if a nanny or babysitter is up to your standards. But with Cassie, we felt at ease and didn't need to worry. Your child/children will be taken care of and well looked aftered.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Jenny about cassie on 16/09/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.