image/svg+xml

Nanny in Norton

Babysitter in Norton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

A very driven, determined and compassionate individual with brilliant interpersonal skills and a warm approachable nature, maintaining professional standards at all times. Committing myself to providing excellent care throughout my previous roles, alongside my ability to communicate confidently at all levels. Maintain an organised approach to all that I do, using initiative and a genuine desire to succeed within my career. 8 years of experience caring for children from newborn to 13 years old. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, and confidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.

-Qualified to degree level
-Own car and clean driving license

My Experience

Live out Nanny Temporary Position- April 2019 - Present (6,4,2, eldest w/ Downs Syndrome)
Teacher - Hummingbird School - September 2018 - January 2019
Daily Nanny - October 2015 - April 2018 (Full days every 3 weeks)
Live Out Nanny - Nyon Switzerland - May 2013 - September 2013 (6 & 8 yrs)
Live in Nanny - Jacquier Family - Lake Geneva, Switzerland - May 2012 - May 2013 (Newborn & 2 yrs)

My Qualifications

8 years experience
References available

First aid trained - pediatric included
CRB checked

My Availability

ANY TIME

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 23/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: PAEDIATRIC (added 23/10/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 23/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 23/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.