Nanny in Darlington

Babysitter in Darlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Qualified teacher, OFSTED registered Childminder/Nanny and home tutor - looking for work to start in October.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher and childcare provider. I worked as a Primary School Teacher from 1998-2010. I have two years experience as a Personal Assistant and home based child carer. I have taught children of all ages from nursery to year 6 - aged 3-11. I have provided childcare for children from newborn to 8 years old. I also work as a home tutor for primary aged children and can offer 1-1 support in literacy, numeracy and French.

My Qualifications

B. Ed (Hons) , CACHE level 3 in childcare, first aid, food hygiene, CRB checked and OFSTED registered

My Availability

Full time from October 2012. Would consider part time hours but would prefer full time position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.