Erikapsy

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 22 Dec 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

EMPLOYED, NOT AVAILABLE AT THE MOMENT.

I consider myself a very reliable, punctual and hard-working person with a nice and happy personality, who loves smiling all the time and enjoys having fun with children, but also tends to have firm and consistent boundaries with them. I have an endless patient and am able to stay calm and organized in every situation.
I love spending time outdoors, doing arts and crafts, playing board games, etc.

My Experience

I spent the last 8 years (apart from a couple of months) in childcare. Mostly I worked as a nanny as well as a Montessori-teacher assistant, support worker in a teenager hospital and as a teaching assistant in a school with children from the age of 10 months to 18 years.

Apart from my studies as a psychologist, I had a chance to gain some experiences in the Montessori method, worked with children with special needs (mental health issues, ADHD and autism) and I am a big fan of gentle parenting approach.
I am familiar with the national curriculum and would be a confident help with any school work as well.

My Qualifications

Psychologist Masters's degree, First Aid trained, DBS checked

My Availability

I am looking for ideally a 4-day role with full-time hours or two 2 day roles. Available for interviews and trial days immediately and starting next January, latest in February.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

All child-related fees to be paid.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.