
Childminder in Woking

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 14 Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

**** VACANCY FROM SEPTEMBER 2020****

30 Years experience. Level 3 Qualified. Paediatric 1st Aid

References available.

I live in Horsell, Woking with my husband. I live in a four bedroomed house backing onto Horsell Common with a large garden. Children can use the whole of downstairs for activities and play as well as the garden. They have freedom of movement between outside and inside in all weathers.

I use my own car for transporting the little people about with suitable seats.

My own children are now adults and have homes of their own.

My Experience

I have 30 years experience and have level 3 qualifications in Childcare and education and I love what I can bring to the children.

Last OFSTED inspection rated OUTSTANDING

I love children and offer them a warm loving environment. We go out for part of the day on most days, taking part in the local community by visiting toddler groups, child minding groups, music group, forest school, soft play, Lightbox and walks on the common or to local parks and to RHS Wisley. During school holidays we venture a little further afield say to the Lookout in Bracknell, Bushey Park or Alice Holt.

Being a parent.

Being patient, kind and firm but most of all having fun.

My Qualifications

Certificate in Childminding Practice

NVQ level 3 in Early Years care and Education

Food Safety level 2

Paediatric 1st Aid

Member of the Professional Association for Childcare and Early Years.

My Availability

From September 2020 a space for one child 0 to 4 years On Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.20 per hour

Daily rate of £60.00 per day or part of the day for 0-4 years term time and for school holiday cover.

After school rate 3 to 6 pm £21.00

I do not have an hourly rate



This is an all inclusive fee which includes all outings to the groups mentioned above, meals, snacks and drinks.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.