leah bat

Nanny in Okehampton

Babysitter in Okehampton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a mum of three children aged 10, 8 and 6years. I have always worked in early years settings previously working in a preschool and a primary school. I am a registered childminder and worked as a childminder for the past 10 years. I’m currently looking for a nanny position due to have a vulnerable in my own home. I have lots of experience in caring for babies and children. I’m currently working on forest school course and love getting children outside in nature. I’m also an animal lover so never mind walking a dog walk alongside childcare duties.

My Experience

2 years experience in primary school as teaching assistant, 6 years experience working at a Preschool working with 2 - 4 year olds and 10 years experience as a childminder looking after newborns up - 8 year olds. Ofsted registered holding NVQ level 3 in child care and learning development as well as BA hons degree in drama and education studies.

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 child care and learning development, nvq level 2 teaching Assistant, Ba hons drama and Educations, Pediatric first aid safe guarding level 3 and on going course.
Experience with looking after children with hearing lost, allergies and dietary requirements as well as siblings and twins.

My Availability

Spaces not currently available. Please feel free to go on my waiting list by messaging me and when I have available I will contact you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.