
Childminder in Cambuslang

Babysitter in Cambuslang

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
CIW Registered
Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Married with a young boy of 3
We live in a quiet estate in drumsagard and I have a wide range of toys
Previously I was a nursery teacher but found the hours too much when my son came into my life.

My Experience

5 years as a nursery teacher
Having studied degree in child psychology I believe I can give your child the best start in life

My Qualifications

Degree in child psycology
5 years experience in nursery environment
Paediatric first aid
Girfec
ADHD training
Courses in - promoting good behaviour & food hygiene

My Availability

Mon-fri 8-5 but can offer hours outwith if requested
Picking up from schools within the area and as I currently have no commitment to any school at the moment I can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2016

My Fees

to be discussed

Please contact me via email

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.