Dian

Live In Nanny Job in Blackwater

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 28 May 2021 Email

About Me

Hello, We are a family of 5, Two adults and two girls aged 15 &10 with a 2yr old boy. We are an easy going and relaxed family. Unfortunately our jobs have us working some long and unsociable hours.
Ideally we are looking for someone to be part of the family who can live in or live out but can do Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Alternatively someone who can do after school babysitting, just picking up my 2 year old from a local nursery at 3:30 pm and stay with them till 20.45 when i come from work., this will be Thursdays,Fridays and occasional Wednesdays. If someone is looking for aupair work they will have their own bedroom with tv and free view plus use of the rest of the house i.e. pc, sky, laptop, ps4, land line phone etc.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
After School Nanny

We are looking for an Au pair, aftershock nanny or babysitter for Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Jobs to include picking up our 2yr old from a local nursery. Cooking, some light cleaning, washing, Help with school homework, Bathing and bed time.

If not willing to live in we can also accept someone to do afterschool hours i.e pickup the children from school at 3pm and stay with them till 20.45. Thursdays, Fridays and occasional Wednesdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.