
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 23 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am 25 years old, I live within the rugby area and I have a little boy of my own

My Experience

I am a very experienced friendly 25 year old. I have been working within a nursery setting now for 7 years and I have past experience of part time nannying for a 2 year old. I am currently joint running a before and after school club and occasionally based within a nursery setting in the gap between.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified,paediatric first aid trained and have a food hygiene certificate

My Availability

I am available Monday-Friday 7-8 possibly later than this and also Saturdays and Sundays if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.