
Nanny in Windlesham

Babysitter in Windlesham

5 stars (2)

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 07 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a hardworking, reliable, fun and caring individual. I love working with children and aiding their development.
I enjoy being outdoors, trips to the park, walks, attending local playgroups, soft plays, and arranging playdates. I also have a strong network of nannies.

I am currently looking for a new full time position, either 4 or 5 days a week for 10 - 12 hours.

My Experience

I am currently working 4 days a week with a 7 and 8 year old. I have worked with younger ages in my previous nanny jobs, so am comfortable with all age ranges.

I have 6 years experience in nannying and a further 5 years working in a nursery setting, where I achieved room leader role for the under 2's room.

I have experience with ages 6 months - 10 years old.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 3

First aid

CRB

Safeguarding

Basic makaton

My Availability

Mon- Fri 8-6 preferable but can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2018

My Fees

£10-12 net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.