Danu

Registered Childminder Job in Croydon

Female Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 15 Apr 2021 Email

About Me

I am a teacher and I work in Hammersmith 3 days a week. My husband is also a teacher and works in London.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for before and after school care three days a week for my son and potentially my daughter. Our children are Samson (8) and Lyra (5). Samson has ADHD and communication difficulties and attends St. Nicholas school. We need childcare Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from April 2021.

We need someone to be at our house at 7.00 to wait for the council taxi with the children, take lyra to Chipstead Valley Primary and do the reverse in the evening. Possibility of extra hours on several occasions. Very happy to chat this through over the phone or meet up. Very happy to consider a nanny share, childminder or nanny with her own children, my kids really enjoy other children.
Many thanks, Danu

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.