Full Time Nanny Job in Weybridge

Female Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

About Me

Hello!
I am Emma,

We are a married couple with 1 x 2yr old boy Luca & 2 cats.
We live in Weybridge, close to the station, but plan to move to Palma Mallorca for a few months in July 2014.
My husband is half italian & I am English, our previous nannies have all been Italian as I want Luca to be Bilingual. I am happy to introduce him to other languages as well.

I am looking for someone efficient & trustworthy to help me with Luca, help around the house & someone who loves cooking is a bonus as we are a very foodie household!

- I run a business from home so am around a lot & I also enjoy spending lots of time with Luca.

We are looking for someone to start ASAP!
Please email me if you would like an interview.

Many thanks

Emma

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

I am looking for general help with Luca - his mealtimes, playtimes, sleeps etc & also general housekeeping assistance.


We have an en suite double bedroom available for the right person.
Full time or Temp/part time help is acceptable.

We are a very relaxed family who do a lot of entertaining & we also have 2 cats!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.