Household Help in Haverhill

Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener

About Me

I have 3 active boys age 4, 11 and 13 and a dog!I have lots of experience working with children of various age groups, including newborns. I have NVQ 2 and 3 in childcare and have recent DBS check. My 3rd child starts school in September ?so I am looking for something part time to keep me busy during school hours. I have my own car.

My Experience

NVQ 2 and 3 in childcare, lots of childcare experience, 8 years in a day nursery and school age experience. I am a huge dog lover and enjoy walking my active patterdale up the fields.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare plus 11 GCSE and 3 A levels.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Haven't really thought about this just yet!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.