Nanny in Bradley Stoke

Babysitter in Bradley Stoke

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Molly, I am a very sensible and fun 23 year old with over 5 years experience. I feel I am very natural with children as I am one in 3, and my mum is a nanny so I have been brought up around lots of children! I love spending time out and about with children I look after, and I also enjoy doing exciting things with my family and friends.

My Experience

I am currently working for a family with three young children full time Tuesday-Thursday. Previous to my current position, I was working for a family in Bristol for 2 years, looking after two children now aged 3 and 5. The youngest then started pre school, and I found my current position with children aged between 9months and 5 years! I have worked with other family's around Bristol in the past few years with ages ranging from 10 months to 10 years. When I finished my GCSEs I worked as an apprentice at a local pre-school, where I worked and studied for 15 months. I worked within the 2 year old room, and then moved to the 3-4 year old room to gain more experience. During my time working at the preschool I also worked for a local family doing before and after school care. I cared for 3 children. I have looked after my younger sister on numerous occasions, and have also done lots of babysitting for neighbours and friends during the day and also in the evening.
I have experience of children from 6 months up to 13 years.
I can provide references if required.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Children and Young People's Workforce Diploma
I have a D* (equivalent to A*) in level 2 Child Development which I took as a GCSE.

My Availability

I am currently only looking for some AdHoc work Mondays/Fridays and any babysitting that you may need! (Babysitting rates differ depending on amount of hours, children sleeping etc)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.