Katie Ga

Nanny in Addlestone

Female Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 29 years old. I had my daughter in Feb 2015.
Before I went on maternity I was a childminder assistant. I also have a son who was born August 2018.
I now work part time as a nanny and part time in a Creche for children age 6 weeks to 5 years. My daughter is currently 6 years old and a very happy child who loves being outdoors. She starts school in September 2019 at St. Paul’s. My son is 2 years and is at nursery 3 days a week. I'm Personable and have a great passion for looking after children. I enjoy the outdors and enjoy long distance running and swimming. I live a healthy active life style. I am a very hard worker and always punctual and reliable.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a nursery with children age 2 - 3.5 years.

I have been a childminder assistant for 2 years. My role was to look after children from 6 months to 8years. I made breakfast, lunch and dinner for the children from scratch. We followed the EYFS and included lots of reading, music, play, messy play, crafts and outdoor activities.
I have lots of experience with young babies and toddlers.
I have triplet sisters 8 years younger than me so am experienced with twins and triplets.

I also work in a Creche with babies from 6 weeks old to 5 years.

My Qualifications

I am dbs checked.
paediatric first aid trained
Safe guarding
Food hygiene
Completed a behaviour management course in under 5s

My Availability

I am flexible Monday - Friday
Also available for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Depends on times, full time or part time

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.