Avatar for emily24
emily24

Childminder in Leatherhead

Babysitter in Leatherhead

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

hello there, I am a fully qualified ofsted registered childminder.I have a daughter aged 11 who is extremely sociable and loves looking after older and younger children( a real mother hen) And a step son aged 8 who is a real character, and a my 3 year old daughter who is a bouncy fun and full of character!
I am fun, bubbly, and bursting with energy and am happy doing fun activities and home work with children,
I offer the children lots of room to play in my 3 bedroom house, with a toy room and a garden where we can plant and grow their favourite vegetables!
I love doing creative play with the children and have some fantastic outings we can go to in the holidays. Such as museums, national trust parks, fun in the foam, play grounds, and lots lots more.
I do school pick up and drop offs at the trinity (leatherhead) both sites and st Giles playgroup. But I am happy to do other pick ups as long as I can fit it in:)

I am flexible with days to work so contact me and we can discuss :)

My Experience

i worked at a leisure center running the children's crazy tots club. this involved playing games, watching all the children and keeping them fully entertained with nursery rhymes.
I have been minding for 4 years now and have worked with some fantastic children! the ages vary from 15months to 11 year olds. I also run a toddler group every week which very much enjoy doing.
Please contact me if you would like to talk about childcare :-)

My Qualifications

Full clean driving licence
Both me and my husband are crb checked
First aid qualified
Ofsted registered
Fully insured

Courses taken:
eSafety- guidance for practitioners working with children.
Safeguarding and leadership
Children's young people's development in health and social care settings
Equality and diversity
The prevent duty
Channel general awareness

My Availability

To discuss availability :-)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

£6 per hour sibling rates available.
Lunch and evening meal provided at an extra cost, please msg me for more details.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.