
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a very reliable, confident person who thoroughly enjoys working. I enjoy visiting new places and going on holiday. In my spare time, i often watch films or spend time with my friends or family. I also enjoy being outdoors, going for walks no matter the weather. I also really enjoy cooking and like to experiment with different recipes. I am very family orientated person and i believe family is the most important part of life.

I passed my driving test in July 2009.

One of my most recent holidays was to Disneyland Paris for my 21st birthday , where i got to spend 4 days revisiting my childhood memories.

I love working with children, and helping support their learning and development

My Experience

During the Summer Holidays when i was 15 i spent the majority of the holiday working at a nursery to give them a little extra help.

I also come from a big family and have always been surrounded by younger children and babies.

I was a Senior Nursery Nurse at a OFSTED Outstanding private day care nursery, where I have been worked from November 2009- July 2014I also do babysitting for the parents at the nursery, sometimes this means i will take them to nursery or bring them home, give them dinner and then put them to bed.

I am currently a Nanny looking after two little girls, I have been with the family since August 2014. I occasionally do evening babysits for them, which involves getting the girls ready for bed and putting them to bed.

My Qualifications

I gained 13 GCSE's - 2 A's (one of which was Child Development) 2 B's and 9 C's.

I also Studied English Literature (D) and Business Studies(C) as an A Level

Level 2 in Child Development

Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.