Babysitter in Ripon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am 23 years of age. I am reliable, honest, confident, bubbly and talkative person.

My Experience

I have loads of experience looking after children as I’ve had two previous jobs working within a nursery and with different ages toddlers and preschool. I’m currently working in a nursery in the preschool room.

My Qualifications

I studied Level 2 Childcare course at school and achieved 2 Qualifications. I have achieved Cache Level 2 Diploma in Childcare and Education at MidKent College achieving Grade A.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.