Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Chloe, I’m 27 years old and currently living in the Leavenheath area, between Colchester and Sudbury.
I hold a full uk driving licence and do not smoke.
Iv worked in 2 different nurseries until 2013 where I decided to change career to working on a children’s ward, which I’m currently still at. I love working with children and have always had a job which involves caring for children.
I have also have a 2 year old of my own and completely love being a mummy!

My Experience

8 years of working with children
5 years of paediatric ward experience
Experience of working with children with additional needs
Experience of working with children with Chronic illnesses
Child behaviour management

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in child care and development
First aid trained
Behaviour management

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.