Amanda b

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 04 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I am 32 years old I have been working with children from the ages of bk 3months to 5years for just over 8years. I also do some babysitting for some of the children I looked after in my old work setting. I see myself as a funny, bubbly, hard working person. I work well on my own as well as with a term of people. For the past 5 years I have been working as a nanny.


Thanks
Amanda bottomley

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting for just over 5years. Working with children aged 6months to 5years.
I have and still am working more closely with children and their families as a nanny in there home setting. I have been working as a nanny for around 5years.

My Qualifications

I have my NVQ level 2 and 3

I have also done an online course on safeguarding.

My Availability

My availability is Monday to Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.