Nanny in Taunton

Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a very loving, enthusiastic, and reliable person.
I am currently living in the center of Taunton with my two dogs and my boyfriend. I am looking for part time and full time nannying work.
I love horse riding, walking, cycling, exploring new places and meeting new people!
I have 9 years of a vast range of experiences of working with children of all ages and abilities, and absolutely love working with them.

I have an upto date DBS check and first aid trained.

If you would like to know more about me then please call or email.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery at the age of 19 where I gained invaluable experience and reinforced my initial thoughts of working with children, this spurred me onto applying to go to University in Plymouth to study Early Childhood Studies. During my time at University I worked in various settings including Primary schools, nurseries and nannying for a family with three children.
I have worked with children with varying levels of autism, ADHD, aspergers syndrome and other varying conditions.
I also used to work part time at Dartmoor prison with the families during the visits as a family link worker.
I have also completed a Masters in Psychology, whilst nannying for two separate families. I have also recently worked with children with emotional behavioral difficulties in a residential setting.
I am fully committed to working with children of all ages and all abilities, and strongly believe in nurture, play, and education.

My Qualifications

I have qualified in Early Childhood Studies with a 2.1 (BA Hons).
MSc Psychology. I am also CRB checked.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday and most weekends and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2017

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.