
Nanny in Sandy

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a kind, caring, capable and trustworthy mummy to my beautiful daughter who I adore. I consider working with children a vocation and not a job. I knew from a early age that childcare has been my chosen career, this starting with babysitting in my teens.

I completed my childcare qualifications along side working within a nursery. And I am now lucky enough to of fulfilled my dream of being a nanny. Having tried different aspects of childcare I have focused on being a nanny. As I feel I can give the children life experience and promote their social and emotional well being.

My Experience

I have worked in various childcare settings including play centres, nurseries, pre school and private nannying for over 5 years. The children I cared for ranging from birth to 10 years old.
From June 2011- March 2013 I nannied for a lovely family of identical twins with an older sibling. (aged 1 and 4 at start of employment)

March 2013- July 2014 of 2 children aged 1 and 3 years old.

August 2014-present 2 children 2 and 5 years old.

My duties in the past have included:

Cooking and preparing healthy nutritious meals.
Children's laundry.
Educational outings.
School runs and additional out of school activities.
Toilet training.
Childcare housekeeping duties.
Implementing children's routines.

My Qualifications

Childcare and Education NVQ level 2.
Childcare and Education NVQ level 3.
CRB Checked.
Full clean UK driving license 6 years +.
Up to date Paediatric first aid.
9 passed GCSE.
Willing to become ofsted registered.

My Availability

Please message me for more information on my availability and any further questions you may have. References available on request.

Ideally looking for part time permanent work where I can bring my happy little girl along with me :) (although I do have a very hands on mum who helps with childcare)

Thank you, Look forward to hearing from you :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.