
Babysitter in Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Mirjana,,,I am 36 years old.,from Croatia originally, living in England-Hounslow for 13 years now.

My Experience

worked with children for 7 years now, mostly in day nurseries with all age groups 0-5,,,also working privately as a babysitter day time and evenings all age groups.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in child care learning and development. Pediatric first aid.

My Availability

from 3.30 pm on wards working days,,,weekends all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2020

My Fees

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.