Babysitter in Immingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Oct 2017 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm currently studying forensic science and looking to get a bit of extra cash in holidays and while studying.

My Experience

Have looked after a wide range of children from newborns to teenagers, including sleepovers and a few hours while parents were working or out. I also have a 19-month-old nephew who I have taken care of for long periods of time from newborn to present. I am a very kind, enthusiastic, patience and caring individual who loves spending time with my family.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

as I am currently not working due to being pregnant I am available and flexible most days and currently in the process of getting my licence.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.