
Nanny in Wickford

Babysitter in Wickford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 05 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

**CORONA HELPER**



Hello, my name is Jess, I am 27
I have a full qualification in childcare learning and development Level 3 to a triple distinction. I have been to university and have studied Social work, since then I have discovered that becoming a social worker really wasn’t the role I wanted to take.

Before I became self employed I worked in nurseries as a normal practitioner, a room leader, and even a manager of a afterschool club and early years. In this time I was also employed by a local company to run a summer camp for children and help them set up their after school club.

I also have extensive additional needs training, with many years working with children who need additional help with speech, physical and social development and children with autism

I have refences and a crb if you would like to view these. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Jess

My Experience

I have held previous nannying jobs as well as various nursery jobs from a nursery nurse to a room leader and manager of early years within various of settings. I have been working with children for 10 years since I qualified from college. I have extensive training within childcare including safe guarding and additional needs. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Qualifications

I have had qualifications for working with children aged from 0-16 years old I am also under going my level 4 and 5 in childcare. I have a certificate of higher education relating to social work, as well as a full qualification in babysitting.

My Availability

I am flexable and pretty much available all the time. Last minute or all ready organised. I can move things around to make sure that i am available to babysit when you need me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £12 to £15 pound an hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: Childcare learning and development (added 12/04/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.