Nanny in Biddulph

Babysitter in Biddulph

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I currently work in a nursery with under 2s, I have a baby who is 11 months and a step daughter who is 9 years old
i have worked in a nursery with ages from 6months to 8 years. I enjoying exploring the outdoors. I have six years experience of working with special needs, and sign language.

My Experience

7 years within a nursery setting
Occassional babysitting
3 years nannying at weekends
6 years experience of SEN

My Qualifications

CACHE LEVEL 3 in childcare and education grade A
First aid for early years
Food hygiene
Basic sign language
Makaton
level 4 SEN

My Availability

Please ask :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Please ask :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.