
Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hello,

My name is Laura and I am 31 years old. I have lots of experience of working and being around children. During the day I used to be a teaching assistant and after school I worked as a play worker in an after school club but I am looking for a new challenge. I am available anytime. I am also free throughtout the school holidays. I have been working with children for over 12 years, including in nurseries and been a room leader in busy toddler rooms.

I am a fun loving and caring person and I love being with children. I am a reliable person and dedicated to my work. I have small nieces and nephews and spend lots of time with them doing fun and creative activities.

I am fully first aid trained and I have a food handling certificate. I also hold level 2 and 3 childcare certificates. I enjoy cooking and sports and I am a very keen reader. I do not smoke or drink alcohol.

Laura

My Experience

I was a teaching assistant for children with special needs for 4 years so I have lots of experience with children and also special needs experience.

Nursery work for the past 6 years, deputy manager and room leader.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 2 certificate in childcare and Education - Distinction
CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Chilcare and Education - AAA
Safeguarding certificate.
First aid certicate.

My Availability

I am avaliable monday - Friday. 6am - late evening.

Saturdays from 8am -3pm.

I can also work throughout all the school holidays.

I am available for an immediate start.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

I am open to offers.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.