
Part Time Nanny Job in Wimbledon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 31 Oct 2020 Email

About Me

Busy South African family with 2 working parent, 2 children (G13, B8), a dog and a cat.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Governess
Household Help
Corona Help Needed

**Start date February 2021**
Personal organiser/nanny required for busy household.

Down to earth, loving and chatty nanny required to look after school age children and to assist with homework, arranging play dates and outings, cooking, as well as other tasks such as online ordering, clothes shopping and organising wardrobes, light housework, overseeing cleaner, accepting deliveries and keeping on top of school related stuff. English speaker. Driver essential. 30-35 hrs per week but flexible. Please contact me if this is something that would suit you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.