Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, I am Ofsted registered nanny, a psychologist as a profession and I have 17 years of experience in working with children of different ages. I can organise child’s activity in a safety and developmental way - personality development, relationships, communication and language, maths, surrounding environment, physical development. Also I have my own children and I know that a good childcare is very important for parents.
My qualifications include High Diploma in Psychology, Paediatric First Aid and Common Core Skills, Care Certificate level 3, Level 2 Diploma in Equality and Diversity.
1. 5 years of babysitting/nanny experience in UK
2. experience with 2 small children/twins
3. experience with children with special needs and mental heath problems (Autism Spectrum Disorders, Atention Deficit/Hiperactive Disorder)
4. new born experience
5. I speak English, Romanian, Russian
6. teaching assistant experience in primary schools
7. references available
I look forward to work with families that want to offer their children a good replace during the parent's working time: a warmth/loving and safe care in a supportive and developmental environment.
I am available for 2-3 full days per week or part time day-care if the distance between houses/school is not too big. I am not a driver, but I can offer your child nice/healthy walking times. Available in Norwich from September 2017.

My Experience

I have 18 years of experience in working with children of different ages.

My Qualifications

university degree in psychology

My Availability

full time/part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.