Michelle

Nanny in Poynton

Babysitter in Poynton

Female Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a qualified nanny in Poynton. I live with my Husband and daughter Who is 16

I am a qualified nursery nurse of 21 years and have worked as a nanny in London were i looked after 3 girls for 2 years were i helped potty train the youngest helped wean her of bottles also got her ready and settle her in to preschool and then helped getting her ready to start school. I also helped the middle child to settle in to school and with her day to day school work and all the girls out of school's activities. The oldest child had to change schools when she went to junior school so I also took her there for the tests she had to do and then we went to get her uniform and have visits there. i have also worked in many nursery's I can work on my own and as part of the team.

I am willing to be live in.

I am available for full days and half days am willing to work nights and weekends with notice.

I am also trained in the EYFS framework that nurseries and childminders work towards.

I am a very good cook and plan family meals and try to include my daughter in cooking and planning the meals and would include the family and children I would care for.

I am happy to do light housework.

I love role play and doing fun games and activities

I am looking for a role to start ASAP
I am ofstead registered as a home carer.

My Experience

Nanny
nursery nurse
senior nursery nurse.
Mum
After school care

My Qualifications

NNEB

Teaching assistant level2

safe guarding children

Behavioural managment

eyfs trained

pediatric first aid

ofstead registered

My Availability

I'm available most days.

Also available at short notice if child or parent are ill.

School holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

negotiable.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 28/07/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: NNEB certificate (added 27/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.