
Childminder in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 31 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi, I am a registered childminder and live in Larne. I have 2 children and a large, fully enclosed garden. I have a 7 seater car so am able to drop off and collect from school. I provide many activities for the children in my care from a range of arts & crafts to excursions.

My Experience

I have 20 years experience of caring for children and have 2 children of my own.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I am available from 06.30am to 07.00pm, however, flexibility is available to suit the needs of each individual.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.