5 stars (1)

Childminder in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a mum of two boys, a 6 year old and a 3 year old. I worked as an ofsted registered nanny for 5 years and I registered as a childminder in July 2017. I have my own car insured for childcare business use. We are currently moving from Weybridge to Feltham to a 4 bedroom house. We are a pet loving, non smoking family, we have a yorkshire terrier.
We often go to different parks and playgroups/soft plays or to the library.
I have a full or part-time space available for a child under 5

Please get in touch if you would like to know more.

I am available for occasional evening or weekend babysitting.

I also teach piano and woodwind instruments, please get in touch if interested.

GOOD Ofsted rating
Great references available.

My Experience

I hold a Master's Degree in music and I have 5 years experience in teaching music: in Hungary I was a teacher in a school of music and the age group I taught ranged from 2 to 14.
My UK based experience includes: childminder assistance, babysitting, mother's help, being a full time nanny, after school nanny and most recently I am a mum! (Age group I have been looking after: 0 months to 11 years old)
Great references available.

My Qualifications

OFSTED registration (incl. early years first aid, common core skills training, CRB check, food safety)

My Availability

Monday-Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£6/hour
Fees include meals and outings
Babysitting £10/hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Bobebaba. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Elizabeth started looking after my son part time in March 2017. My 1 year old settled in very well and I was so happy with her services that I left my son with her full time in January 2018. She provides a safe and inspiring environment to kids, takes them to exciting places, walks on footpaths, along the Thames, teaches them about animals and in case the weather is bad they go to soft play centres and other indoor places that are great for kids. She also has a playground just outside the house. She is loving and caring and my son loves her son too who is about the same age. She prepares fresh meals every day and she works with me developing my son’s skills (including potty training) which is invaluable. I would recommend Elizabeth as a childminder to anyone.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Bobebaba on 18/10/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.