
Babysitter in Herne Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm 16 and studying health and social care, I'm great with children of all ages. I have patience and I have a level 2 food safety certificate, I'm great at cooking meals for a group of people as I worked in a kitchen for a while. I am a great worker and I will give you my 100% best effort.

My Experience

I have had experience with working with children with epilepsy and autism for which I can understand what to do in difficult situations, I can get references from these people if you wish.

My Qualifications

I have a C in my health and social care folders which talks a working with young children, I also have a C in maths and most of my other subjects I'm still studying

My Availability

I'm only free on weekends and any time after 4 on weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

My fees are from as little as 5.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.