
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi I am a 31 primary school teacher who lives in Sidcup. I have worked in a childcare setting for past 10 years. I enjoy my role loads as I love working with children.
I am able to offer babysitting services in the evenings and on weekends.
I can also offer tutoring across the primary curriculum.

My Experience

My most recent role is a primary school teacher.
Before that, I had extensive experience in retail, where I have worked my way up to management.
I have had several babysitting jobs including a role as a Live-in nanny for a newborn for a mother whose partner had to travel for work.
I have done volunteer placements in a Primary School working in a year 6 class and summer Football Schools.

My Qualifications

PGCE
2:1 BA Hons Writing Fashion and Culture
4 A Levels B-D
8 G.C.S.E'S ranging from B-D

My Availability

Completely flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.