
Babysitter in West Wickham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mum of three girls age 9,6 and 2. I worked for 8years as a qualified dental hygienist. Four years ago I decided I wanted to be at home with my little girls rather than carrying on with my career. I started studying towards courses in childminding. I mentioned it to a few friends from my daughters school and within the space of three weeks I had a waiting list of children whose parents had been recommended to use me (very flattering.) I have had the same families for the past four years however I have now become available due to two of my looked after children leaving as their mum has taken a career break.
I love every minute of being with little ones and have definently found my ideal job. My little girls love having other children around and on days when I don't have any my two year old is lost!
I have never smoked, I do not drink. I hold a clean valid driving licence with insurance for business use. I have paediatric first aid which is up to date. My house is very child friendly with lots of toys and fun activities. I enjoy cooking with the children, painting, visiting play groups and having play dates with friends. I am very rarely home with the kids as I like to be kept busy! Any questions I am more than happy to answer them. Meeting me and my children will speak for its self, we are very fun and a loving family. My kids are my world and when yours are left with me they are too!!

My Experience

Four years of full time work from my home. I have looked after 7 children (4 families) since starting childminding, all of which will give references.

My Qualifications

My Availability

To be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2019

My Fees

My fees are very fair and reasonable. I will work hours/days which are required by the parents. I can be flexible and work to cover shifts and days of the week can change as and when required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.