Childminder in Buckingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 01 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am married with 2 adult daughters I offer a homely environment where children can experiance a wide variety of activities to cover all areas of the Eyfs

My Experience

I am accredited and was awarded outstanding @ my last ofsted inspection November 2015
Childminding since 1996
Previously Dental nurse in the NHS wirking with children

My Qualifications

I have level 3 certificate in childminding practise
Paediatric 1st aid
Child protection
Food hygiene level 2
Safeguarding training

My Availability

I have availability for eyfs age 0 - 4 years Monday Tuesday Wednesday full time from September 2019
Please check for school holiday availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

On request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.