Childminder in Macclesfield

Babysitter in Macclesfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mother of two beautiful children,
I live in a lovely area, I am an entusiastic person with children, I give the best of me to them as I believe they are the future.

My Experience

I have 10 years of experience with my own kids and also I worked in a nursery for 5 years,

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ level 3 in children's Care, Learning and Development, level 1 award in supporting a child's learning and development and other necessaries courses as childminder needs.

My Availability

I work from 8-6 Monday-Friday
Also part-time

I can drop and do pick ups from
Puss Bank school as I live at the corner
Of the school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2016

My Fees

this to be discuss,
Call for information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.