loui13

Nanny in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 11 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am very active and enjoy cooking, swimming and walking. I have always worked with children and feel I relate to them very well. I come with high recommendations and excellent references from any or all of my previous employers.

My Experience

I have 30 years experience working as a nanny with children of all ages including new born. I have worked as a Classroom Assistant in P1 and an SEN Assistant at secondary level. I have also worked with ASD childern and have relevant SEN childcare certificates and I am also a qualified Youth Worker and have my chaperone license. Last nanny job was 10 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3
Special Needs Certificate
OCN Youth Worker Levels 2&3
Chaperone licence
First Aid trained
(Knowledge of nursing)

My Availability

Flexible
available for special occasions ie parties, weddings etc

Happy to do overnight if necessary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

11.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.