Childminder in Southampton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

*** I currently have space available for children under 5 years old Monday-Sunday***

Hi my name is Rasheda, I live in Southampton, Shirley area with my husband and 3 children.

Near foundry lane primary school .

I have been OFSTED registered for the past 7 years.

I love to provide children the opportunity to learn and develop through play and having lots of fun within a safe, caring and secure environment.

I have plenty of toys, learning activities and a big garden to keep children busy.

I would be very happy to look after your children.


It would be such a lovely opportunity to look after more children. I track any new developments that a baby/child has learnt. I have a lot of experience with new born babies, as i am a mother of three. I let parents know what their child has done.

I am able to pick up and drop off at foundry lane primary school

My Experience

I have been childminding for 7 years now. I have looked after over 20 children in that time all from different diverse backgrounds. I have looked after pre school children and helped parents get them ready to start school. I have look after many siblings from birth to school age.

My Qualifications

I am a registered with OFSTED as a childminder.

Paediatric First Aid Certificate

I have taken a food and hygienic course. I have taken a safe guarding course. I also had taken many more course in the past. I always update my childminding course.

My Availability

7.00am to 10.00pm Monday-Friday and weekends, also holidays .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

£3.50 per hour. Discounts for siblings. I provide a homemade, healthy food in a comparative rate.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.