
Nanny in Stonehaven

Babysitter in Stonehaven

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, My name is Kira. I am a 24 year old looking for full time nanny work. I have been working at a nursery based in Stonehaven since April 2013 and I am a fully qualified nursery practitioner. It has been such an exciting and rewarding job but I am now ready to start a new adventure. I am able to work in either Stonehaven or Aberdeen. Please message me for any more information, thank you!

My Experience

Working at a nursery based in Stonehaven since April 2013 and babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have been working in a nursery for 7 years and I am qualified to svq level 3 and have lots of other training such as first aid, food hygiene, child protection etc.

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.